youtube  facebook  linkedin  twitter

You are here: Home | Calendar of Events | Flat View
Flat View
April 2018
April 2018

Tue. 3 Apr, 2018

Lunch N Learn (Tue. 3 Apr, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm)

Join your host Rob Rauf, HomeBridge Financial Services for our inaugural monthly training program...

Thu. 5 Apr, 2018

Circle of Excellence Cocktail Party (Thu. 5 Apr, 2018 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Join us as we celebrate our 2017 Award Recipients!

Register Now before it's too late!

Tue. 17 Apr, 2018

Short Sales & Foreclosures (Tue. 17 Apr, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Short Sales & Foreclosures

What Real Estate Professionals Need to Know

Knowing how to help sell...

Wed. 18 Apr, 2018

NAR Code of Ethics (Wed. 18 Apr, 2018 1:00 am - 4:30 am)

The Code of Ethics, Your Promise of Professionalism
All REALTOR® and REALTOR-Associate® members ...

Thu. 19 Apr, 2018

NAR Code of Ethics (Thu. 19 Apr, 2018 9:30 am - 1:00 pm)

The Code of Ethics, Your Promise of Professionalism
All REALTOR® and REALTOR-Associate® members ...

Sat. 21 Apr, 2018

Open House Weekend (All day)

Join the Brokers and Agents of the Ocean County Board of REALTORS®
as we host our Spring 2018 Ope...

Sun. 22 Apr, 2018

Open House Weekend (All day)

Join the Brokers and Agents of the Ocean County Board of REALTORS®
as we host our Spring 2018 Ope...

Tue. 24 Apr, 2018

Understanding Fair Housing (Tue. 24 Apr, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am)

Earn 2 Core CE Credits

Tuesday, April 24, 9:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

This class will be jam packed with ...

Wed. 25 Apr, 2018

IRS Tax Reforms 2018 (Wed. 25 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

How will the new tax laws impact Real Estate?

Join Chris Whelan, CPA to explore
The impact of the...

Thu. 26 Apr, 2018

New Member Orientation (All day)

Orientation for New Members only

Mon. 30 Apr, 2018

Salesperson Course (Pre-licensing) (Mon. 30 Apr, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm)

FIVE DAYS per week at the OCBR Office
9:30 AM - 2:30 PM, Monday - Friday

CLICK HERE To open a Pri...

Search Calendar

You are here: Home | Calendar of Events | Flat View